## 2023–24 Small LEA Support (SLST) Identified LEAs

Adna School District	Almira School District	Asotin-Anatone School District
Benge School District	Bickleton School District	Boistfort School District
Brewster School District	Bridgeport School District	Brinnon School District
Cape Flattery School District	Carbonado School District	Catalyst Public Schools
Centerville School District	Chewelah School District	Chimacum School District
Cle Elum-Roslyn School District	Colfax School District	Colton School District
Columbia (Stevens) School	Columbia (Walla Walla) School	Concrete School District
District	District	
Conway School District	Cosmopolis School District	Coulee-Hartline School District
Coupeville School District	Crescent School District	Creston School District
Curlew School District	Cusick School District	Damman School District
Darrington School District	Davenport School District	Dayton School District
Dixie School District	Easton School District	Endicott School District
Entiat School District	Evaline School District	Evergreen School District (Stevens)
Finley School District	Freeman School District	Garfield School District
Glenwood School District	Grand Coulee Dam School District	Grapeview School District
Great Northern School District	Green Mountain School District	Griffin School District
Harrington School District	Hood Canal School District	Impact   Puget Sound
Harrington School District	Hood Carial School District	Elementary
Impact   Salish Sea Elementary	Inchelium School District	Index Elementary School District
Innovation Schools	Kahlotus School District	Keller School District
Kittitas School District	Klickitat School District	La Conner School District
LaCrosse School District	Lake Quinault School District	Lamont School District
Liberty School District	Lind School District	Loon Lake School District
Lopez School District	Lumen Public School	Lyle School District
Mabton School District	Mansfield School District	Manson School District
Mary Walker School District	McCleary School District	Methow Valley School District
Mill A School District	Morton School District	Mossyrock School District
Mount Adams School District	Mount Pleasant School District	Napavine School District
Naselle-Grays River Valley	Nespelem School District #14	Newport School District
School District		
North Beach School District No. 64	North River School District	Northport School District
Oakesdale School District	Oakville School District	Ocean Beach School District
Ocosta School District	Odessa School District	Office of the Governor (Sch for Blind)
Onalaska School District	Onion Creek School District	Orcas Island School District



Orchard Prairie School District	Orient School District	Orondo School District
Oroville School District	Palisades School District	Palouse School District
Pateros School District	Paterson School District	Pe Ell School District
Pioneer School District	Pomeroy School District	Prescott School District
PRIDE Prep Charter School	Queets-Clearwater School	Quilcene School District
District	District	
Rainier Prep Charter School	Rainier School District	Rainier Valley Leadership
District		Academy
Raymond School District	Reardan-Edwall School District	Republic School District
Ritzville School District	Roosevelt School District	Rosalia School District
San Juan Island School District	Satsop School District	Selkirk School District
Shaw Island School District	Skamania School District	Skykomish School District
Soap Lake School District	South Bend School District	Southside School District
Spokane International Academy	Sprague School District	St. John School District
Star School District No. 054	Starbuck School District	Stehekin School District
Steptoe School District	Stevenson-Carson School	Summit Public School: Atlas
	District	
Summit Public School: Olympus	Summit Public School: Sierra	Summit Valley School District
Suquamish Tribal Education	Taholah School District	Tekoa School District
Department		
Thorp School District	Toledo School District	Touchet School District
Toutle Lake School District	Trout Lake School District	Union Gap School District
Wahkiakum School District	Waitsburg School District	Warden School District
Washington Center for Deaf and	Washtucna School District	Waterville School District
Hard of Hearing You		
Wellpinit School District #49	White Pass School District	Wilbur School District
Willapa Valley School District	Wilson Creek School District	Winlock School District
Wishkah Valley School District	Wishram School District	
-		