## REAP CGA Eligible LEAs

Almira School District	Harrington School District	Queets-Clearwater School District
Benge School District	Hood Canal School District	Quilcene School District
Bickleton School District	Inchelium School District	Raymond School District
Boistfort School District	Index School District	Reardan-Edwall School District
Brinnon School District	Kahlotus School District	Republic School District
Cape Flattery School District	Keller School District	Ritzville School District
Carbonado School District	Klickitat School District	Rosalia School District
Centerville School District	LaCrosse School District	Satsop School District
Colfax School District	Lake Quinault School District	Selkirk School District
Colton School District	Lamont School District	Shaw Island School District
Columbia (Stevens) School District	Liberty School District	Skamania School District
Concrete School District	Loon Lake School District	Skykomish School District
Conway School District	Lopez School District	Southside School District
Cosmopolis School District	Mansfield School District	Sprague School District
Coulee-Hartline School District	Mary Walker School District	St. John School District
Crescent School District	McCleary School District	Star School District
Creston School District	Methow Valley School District	Starbuck School District
Curlew School District	Mill A School District	Stehekin School District
Cusick School District	Morton School District	Steptoe School District
Damman School District	Mount Pleasant School District	Stevenson-Carson School District
Darrington School District	North River School District	Summit Valley School District
Davenport School District	Northport School District	Tekoa School District
Dayton School District	Oakesdale School District	Thorp School District
Dixie School District	Oakville School District	Touchet School District
Easton School District	Odessa School District	Wahkiakum School District
Endicott School District	Onion Creek School District	Waitsburg School District
Entiat School District	Orchard Prairie School District	Washtucna School District
Evaline School District	Orient School District	White Pass School District
Evergreen School District (Stevens)	Oroville School District	Wilbur School District
Garfield School District	Palisades School District	Willapa Valley School District
Glenwood School District	Palouse School District	Wilson Creek School District
Grapeview School District	Pe Ell School District	Wishkah Valley School District
Great Northern School District	Pomeroy School District	
Green Mountain School District	Pullman Community Montessori	

