REAP CGA Eligible LEAs

Almira School District Asotin-Anatone School District

Benge School District Bickleton School District Boistfort School District Brinnon School District Cape Flattery School District Carbonado School District Centerville School District **Colfax School District Colton School District** Columbia (Stevens) School District Concrete School District **Cosmopolis School District Coulee-Hartline School** District Crescent School District

Creston School District Curlew School District Cusick School District Damman School District **Darrington School District Davenport School District Dayton School District Dixie School District** Easton School District Endicott School District **Evaline School District** Evergreen School District (Stevens) Garfield School District Glenwood School District **Grapeview School District** Great Northern School District Green Mountain School District Harrington School District Index Elementary School District 63

Kahlotus School District Keller School District Klickitat School District LaCrosse School District Lake Ouinault School District Lamont School District Liberty School District Loon Lake School District Lopez School District Lyle School District Mansfield School District Mary Walker School District McCleary School District Methow Valley School District Mill A School District Morton School District Mount Pleasant School District Newport School District North River School District Northport School District **Oakesdale School District Oakville School District** Odessa School District **Onion Creek School District Orchard Prairie School** District **Orient School District Oroville School District** Palisades School District Palouse School District Pateros School District Pe Ell School District **Pomeroy School District Pullman Community** Montessori **Queets-Clearwater School** District Quilcene School District **Raymond School District** Reardan-Edwall School District

Republic School District Ritzville School District Rosalia School District Satsop School District Selkirk School District Shaw Island School District Skamania School District Skykomish School District Southside School District Sprague School District St. John School District Star School District No. 054 Starbuck School District Stehekin School District Steptoe School District Stevenson-Carson School District Summit Valley School District Tekoa School District **Thorp School District Touchet School District** Trout Lake School District Valley School District Wahkiakum School District Waitsburg School District Washtucna School District Waterville School District White Pass School District Wilbur School District Willapa Valley School District Wilson Creek School District Wishkah Valley School District

