Universal High School and Beyond Plan: Fall 2025 Launch Cohort

Educational Service District 101 Region

- Almira School District
- Cheney School District
- Chewelah School District
- Colton School District
- Creston School District
- Deer Park School District
- Freeman School District
- Garfield School District
- Harrington School District
- Inchelium School District
- Innovation Spokane Charter School District
- LaCrosse School District
- Lind School District
- Lumen Public School
- Medical Lake School District

- Oakesdale School District
- Odessa School District
- Orient School District
- Pullman School District
- Reardan-Edwall School District
- Ritzville School District
- Riverside School District
- Spokane International Academy
- Sprague School District
- Summit Valley School District
- Tekoa School District
- Valley School District
- Wellpinit School District
- West Valley School District (Spokane)
- Wilbur School District

Educational Service District 105 Region

- Bickleton School District
- Cle Elum-Roslyn School District
- Easton School District
- Educational Service District 105 Open Doors
- Ellensburg School District
- Grandview School District
- Granger School District
- Highland School District
- Kittitas School District

- Mabton School District
- Naches Valley School District
- Royal School District
- Selah School District
- Thorp School District
- Union Gap School District
- Wahluke School District
- Wapato School District
- West Valley School District (Yakima)
- Zillah School District

Educational Service District 112 Region

- Centerville School District
- Kelso School District
- La Center School District
- Longview School District

- Mill A School District
- Ridgefield School District
- Rooted School Vancouver
- Toutle Lake School District



- Washington State School for the Blind
- Washougal School District
- Wishram School District

Capital Region ESD 113 Region

- Aberdeen School District
- Boistfort School District
- Elma School District
- Griffin School District
- Hood Canal School District
- Hoquiam School District
- Mary M Knight School District
- Montesano School District
- Napavine School District
- Oakville School District
- Onalaska School District

- Pe Ell School District
- Pioneer School District
- Rainier School District
- Raymond School District
- Rochester School District
- Southside School District
- Taholah School District
- Willapa Valley School District
- Winlock School District
- Yelm School District

Olympic Educational Service District 114 Region

- Central Kitsap School District
- Chimacum School District
- Crescent School District
- North Kitsap School District
- Port Townsend School District
- Queets-Clearwater School District

- Quilcene School District
- Quileute Tribal School
- Quillayute Valley School District
- South Kitsap School District
- Suquamish Tribal Education Department

Puget Sound Educational Service District 121 Region

- Catalyst Public Schools
- Clover Park School District
- Eatonville School District
- Federal Way School District
- Franklin Pierce School District
- Highline School District
- Mercer Island School District
- Muckleshoot Tribal School
- Rainier Prep Charter School District

- Rainier Valley Leadership Academy
- Renton School District
- Renton Technical College
- Skykomish School District
- Snoqualmie Valley School District
- Tahoma School District
- Tukwila School District
- University Place School District
- White River School District

Educational Service District 123 Region

- College Place School District
- Dayton School District
- Kahlotus School District
- Kiona-Benton City School District
- Pasco School District
- Paterson School District

- Pomeroy School District
- Prescott School District
- Richland School District
- Starbuck School District
- Touchet School District
- Waitsburg School District

North Central Educational Service District 171 Region

- Bridgeport School District
- Cascade School District
- Coulee-Hartline School District
- Eastmont School District
- Ephrata School District

- Manson School District
- Pinnacles Prep
- Soap Lake School District
- Warden School District
- Wilson Creek School District

Northwest Educational Service District 189 Region

- Bellingham School District
- Blaine School District
- Conway School District
- Coupeville School District
- Darrington School District
- Granite Falls School District
- La Conner School District
- Lake Stevens School District
- Lakewood School District
- Meridian School District
- Mount Baker School District
- Mukilteo School District
- Orcas Island School District
- San Juan Island School District
- Sedro-Woolley School District
- Stanwood-Camano School District