Homeless Education Liaison Contact List

Use the table or search function below to find your district's McKinney-Vento liaison and other Homeless Education contacts. 

Update Liaison Contact Information

Update Liaison Training

Download Full List of Contacts

Note: Allow two weeks for submitted updates to be reflected on the Homeless Education Liaison Contact Information List.

County District Sort descending Name / Title Contact Info Address
Grays Harbor Aberdeen Jacqueline Hoggatt
Homeless Liaison
360-580-6740
jhoggatt@asd5.org
301 S Farragut St
Aberdeen, WA 98520
Grays Harbor Aberdeen Sherri Northington
Coordinator
360-591-4561
snorthington@asd5.org
1516 N B Street
Aberdeen, WA 98520
Lewis Adna LeeAnn Parker
Admin Assistant
360-748-0362
parkerl@adnaschools.org
P. O. Box 118
Adna, WA 98522
Lewis Adna Jim Forrest
Superintendent
360-748-0362
forrestj@adnaschools.org
P.O. Box 118
Adna, WA 98522
Lincoln Almira Kelsey Hoppe
Principal
509-639-2414
khoppe@almirasd.org
P.O. Box 217
Almira, WA 99103
Skagit Anacortes Danielle Vincent
McKinney Vento/Foster Care Liaison
360-682-1611
dvincent@asd103.org
2702 Commercial Ave
Anacortes, WA 98221
Skagit Anacortes Pat Carlson
McKinney Vento/Foster Care Liaison
360-682-1614
pcarlson@asd103.org
2702 Commercial Ave
Anacortes, WA 98221
Snohomish Arlington Brian Long
Director of College and Career Readiness
360-618-6200
blong@asd.wednet.edu
315 North French Avenue
Arlington, WA 98223
Snohomish Arlington Shannon Sanchez
McKinney Vento Specialist
360-618-6235
ssanchez@asd.wednet.edu
315 N French Ave
Arlington, WA 98223
King Ashe Preparatory Academy JT Williams
Community and Family Engagement Manager
206-858-6437
jtwilliams@asheprep.org
11625 Rainier Ave. S. Suite #301
Seattle, WA 98178
Asotin Asotin-Anatone Dale Bonfield
Special Education Director
509-243-1100
dbonfield@aasd.wednet.edu
215 2nd St
Asotin, WA 99402
Asotin Asotin-Anatone Amber Neighbors
Student Services Administrative Assistant
509-243-4146
aneighbors@aasd.wednet.edu
P.O. Box 489
Asotin, WA 99402
King Auburn Rhonda Larson
Assistant Superintendent, Student Engagement Services
253-931-4712
rlarson@auburn.wednet.edu
915 4th St NE
Auburn, WA 98002
King Auburn Ashley Boyd
Assistant Director for Prevention and Intervention Services
253-931-4712
aboyd@auburn.wednet.edu
915 4th St NE
Auburn, WA 98002
Kitsap Bainbridge Island Annalisa Sanchez
Director of Student Services
206-842-4714
asanchez@bisd303.org
8489 Madison Ave NE
Bainbridge Island, WA 98110
Clark Battle Ground Travis Blankenship
Foster Care Liaison
360-885-5434 cell:360-719-0354
blankenship.travis@battlegroundps.org
PO Box 200
Battle Ground, WA 98606
Clark Battle Ground Chelsea Ward
FCRC Specialist
360-885-5434
ward.chelsea@battlegroundps.org
P.O. Box 200
Battle Ground, WA 98604
King Bellevue Ligia Calvo
McKinney-Vento & Foster Care Coordinator
425-456-4287
McKinneyFoster@bsd405.org
PO Box 90010
Bellevue, WA 98009
King Bellevue Hortensia Nunez Rodriguez
McKinney-Vento & Foster Care Coordinator
425-456-4287
nunezh@bsd405.org
12011 NE 1st St Ste 212
Bellevue, WA 98005
Whatcom Bellingham Debora Haney
Assistant Director, Family Engagement
360-676-6470 ext. 4432
debora.haney@bellinghamschools.org
1306 Dupont Street
Bellingham, WA 98225
Whatcom Bellingham Isabel Meaker
Executive Director, Family Engagement
360-676-2790
isabel.meaker@bellinghamschools.org
1306 Dupont Street
Bellingham, WA 98225
Whatcom Bellingham Emily Humphrey-Krigbaum
Family Liaison
360-393-8738
emily.humphrey-krigbaum@bellinghamschools.org
1306 Dupont Street
Bellingham, WA 98225
Whatcom Bellingham Nancy Schubeck
Executive Administrative Assistant Family Engagement
360-676-2790
Nancy.schubeck@bellinghamschools.org
1306 Dupont Street
Bellingham, WA 98229
Adams Benge Bob Moore
Superintendent
509-887-2370
bob.moore@benge.wednet.edu
2978 E Benge-Winona Rd
Benge, WA 99105
Pierce Bethel Danielle Stanford
McKinney Vento Liaison
253-800-2253
dstanford@bethelsd.org
516 176th Street East Bldg. 2
Spanaway, WA 98387
Pierce Bethel Echo Abernathy
McKinney Vento Liaison
253-800-2252
eabernathy@bethelsd.org
516 176th Street East, Building 2
Spanaway, WA 98387
Pierce Bethel Jay E. Brower
Director, Community Connections
253-800-2251
jbrower@bethelsd.org
516 176TH STREET EAST, ESC-2
Puyallup, WA 98376
Klickitat Bickleton Pascale Cardenas
Secretary
509-896-5473
pcardenas@bickletonschools.org
3626 Bickleton Hwy
Bickleton, WA 99322
Whatcom Blaine Julie Butschli
Family Service Center Coordinator - M-V/FC Liaison
360-332-0740, Cell: 360-559-5837
fsc@blainesd.org
765 H St
Blaine, WA 98230
Lewis Boistfort Neil Varble
Superintendent
360-245-3343 ext. 101
nvarble@boistfort.k12.wa.us
983 Boistfort Rd
Curtis, WA 98583
Kitsap Bremerton Julie Fairall
Assistant Director of State and Federal Programs
360-473-1012
julie.fairall@bremertonschools.org
134 Marion Avenue North
Bremerton, WA 98312-3542
Okanogan Brewster Ana Navarro Vega
Social Worker
509-689-3449
anavarro@brewsterbears.org
PO Box 97
Brewster, WA 98812
Douglas Bridgeport Estefannie Torres
Homeless Liaison
509-686-5656
etorres@bridgeport.wednet.edu
P.O. Box 1060
Bridgeport, WA 98813
Douglas Bridgeport Raelynn Dezellem
Administrative Assistant
509-686-5656
rdezellem@bridgeport.wednet.edu
P.O. Box 1060
Bridgeport, WA 98813
Jefferson Brinnon Donna Prater
Administrative Assistant
360-796-4646
dprater@bsd46.org
46 Schoolhouse Road
Brinnon, WA 98320
Jefferson Brinnon Patricia Beathard
Superintendent
360-796-4646
pbeathard@bsd46.org
46 Schoolhouse Road
Brinnon, WA 98320
Skagit Burlington-Edison Jeff Brown
Special Education Director
360-757-3311
jbrown@be.wednet.edu
927 East Fairhaven Avenue
Burlington, WA 98273
Skagit Burlington-Edison Kim Welling
Student Services Administrator
360-757-3311
kwelling@be.wednet.edu
927 East Fairhaven Avenue
Burlington, WA 98233
Clark Camas Brenda Schallberger
Camas FCRC Coordinator and McKinney-Vento/Foster Care Liaison
360-833-5612 x77203
brenda.schallberger@camas.wednet.edu
841 NE 22nd Ave
Camas, WA 98607
Clallam Cape Flattery Dean Williams
Family Engagement Coordinator
360-441-8866
dwilliams@cfsd401.org
P.O. Box 86
Neah Bay, WA 98326
Pierce Carbonado Jessie Sprouse
Principal/ Superintendent
360-829-0121
jsprouse@carbonado.k12.wa.us
PO Box 131
Carbonado, WA 98323
Chelan Cascade Brett Johnson
Special Education Director
509-548-4042
bjohnson@cascadesd.org
10195 Titus Rd
Leavenworth, WA 98826
Chelan Cashmere Michelle Christensen
Special Education Director
509-782-2710
mchristensen@cashmere.wednet.edu
210 S Division St
Cashmere, WA 98815
Cowlitz Castle Rock Bryan Keatley
Program Coordinator
360-501-2933
bkeatley@crschools.org
615 Front Ave
Castle Rock, WA 98611
Kitsap Catalyst Public Schools Dustin Church
Director of Operations and Finance Mailing
360-207-0229
DCHURCH@CATALYSTPUBLICSCHOOLS.ORG
1305 Ironsides Ave
Bremerton, WA 98310
Klickitat Centerville Kristin Cameron
Principal
509-773-4893
kristin@centervilleschool.org
2315 Centerville Highway
Centerville, WA 98613
Kitsap Central Kitsap Haylie Mabe
McKinney-Vento/Foster Care Coordinator
360-662-1764
Hayliem@ckschools.org
1400 NE McWilliams Rd
Bremerton, WA 98311
Kitsap Central Kitsap Andrea Bowman
Assistant Director of Student Services/McKinney-Vento Liaison
360-662-1739
AndreaBo@ckschools.org
1400 McWilliams Road
Bremerton, WA 98311
Spokane Central Valley Katelynn Clark
School Social Worker, McKinney Vento Liaison
509-558-6016
kclark@cvsd.org
19307 East Cataldo Avenue
Spokane Valley, WA 99016
Spokane Central Valley Anise Masterson
School Social Worker
509-558-6555
amasterson@cvsd.org
612 S McDonald Rd
Spokane Valley, WA 99216